Important Benefits Contacts Where To Go For More Information Get Started, Contact Info, Copies and Claims, Other — January 2018

AT&T Benefits Center

Alight Solutions 1-877-722-0020, Monday through Friday

International 1-847-883-0866 ~ Main Fax 1-847-883-8217
ET: 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM ~ CT: 07:00 AM to 07:00 PM
MT: 06:00 AM to 06:00 PM ~ PT: 05:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Internet ~ https://leplb0760.portal.hewitt.com/web/att/login…

Download/Access the PDF:  2018 Where To Go Benefits Contacts Jan2018